80 years expertise

Founded in 1933 and rooted in Midi-Pyrénées district (France) since then, BOUYER is the French leader in Public Address and Voice Alarm systems. BOUYER is guided by a strong sense of innovation which is the basis of its existence and its evolution, in France, as overseas.
In 2010 BOUYER integrated a French industrial Group leader in Fire safety systems. This new organization enabled it to emphasize its Research & Development policy and to acquire the latest technology in production tools, including by developing its own anechoic chamber for acoustical tests.
This advanced industrial logic is combined with the construction of public address solutions responding to the various problems met in public buildings and industrial or tertiary buildings.
Apart from these upon-request solutions, we propose to go with our customers who wish it in commissioning our systems or in the management of installed systems life cycle (preventive maintenance and technological updating), and also in trainings.
Our added value is also in normative environment since our EN54 certified production plant allows Bouyer to propose to you reliable and unequaled on the market high quality solutions.

Bouyer, sound with serenity !

Zoom

SOLUTIONS

PRODUCTS

ACHIEVEMENTS

DOCUMENTATIONS

80 ans d'expertise

Fondé en 1933 à Montauban et ancré depuis toujours dans la région Midi-Pyrénées, BOUYER est le leader français de la sonorisation de confort et de sécurité. BOUYER est guidé par un sens aigu de l’innovation, qui constitue le fondement de son existence et de son évolution, en France, comme à l’International.
 
Depuis mai 2010, BOUYER a intégré un Groupe industriel français leader en systèmes de sécurité incendie. Cette nouvelle organisation lui a permis d’accentuer sa politique de Recherche &Développement et de se doter des dernières technologies en matière d’outils de production, en aménageant notamment sa propre chambre anéchoïque pour les essais acoustiques.
 
Cette logique industrielle de pointe est combinée à la construction de solutions de sonorisation répondant aux différentes problématiques des établissements recevant du public et des bâtiments à caractère industriel ou tertiaire.
 
Outre ces solutions à la carte, nous proposons des prestations de services pour tous les clients qui souhaiteraient être accompagnés dans la mise en service,  ou encore dans le cadre de la gestion du cycle de vie du système en place (maintenance préventive ou curative et migration technologique) mais également pour tout besoin de formation.
 
Notre valeur ajoutée s’inscrit également dans l’environnement normatif puisque notre site de production certifié EN54 permet à Bouyer de vous proposer des solutions fiables et d’une grande qualité inégalée sur le marché.

Bouyer, le son en toute sérénité !

Zoom

SOLUTIONS

PRODUITS

REALISATIONS

DOCUMENTATIONS